Shopping in London – Sale time!!

Petit point sur mes derniers achats londonniens! Comme à mon habitude, je n’ai pas fait les choses à moitié… alors je vous ai fait une revue sur mes achats. C’est parti 🙂

Tous ces articles proviennent des boutiques suivantes: Topshop (tops + veste vintage), Miss Selfridge (bijoux), Dorothy Perkins (bijoux), Primark (tops + bijoux), New Look (bijoux + chaussures + lunettes de soleil style vintage) & Urban Outfitters (derbys).

As some of you already know, I was in London last week. So I decided to give you some news about my last trip to London for NYE! Instead of telling you how crazy it was, you might be more interested by my purchase… & an important information, it’s currently the SALE – since December 26th – 🙂

All these items come from Topshop (vintage jacket + top), Miss Selfridge (jewellery), Dorothy Perkins (jewellery), Primark (tops + jewellery), New Look (shoes + jewellery + sunglasses, vintage style) & finally Urban Outfitters (black derbys).

C’est fou comme le temps passe vite lorsqu’on fait du shopping… bien que ma carte bleue y soit passé, j’aurai bien continué ma petite tournée shopping… Enfin bon, les soldes commencent bientôt sur Paris donc rien n’est terminé 😀
Bisous, C.
The clock is turning so quickly when we are shopping… even if my debit card passed away, I wish I could have more time to turn around a bit more…
Anyway, here I am in Paris now, so I’ll continue my shopping here 🙂
Kisses, C.
Laisser un commentaire

