What a model!

Aujourd’hui, j’avais envie de faire un focus sur une amie à moi. Elle est jeune, belle et c’est une model: Natasha! Bon elle a tout pour elle et en plus de ça elle voyage pour son boulot ahhhhhh la channnceeee!!! Enfin bref, en ce moment elle est à Shangaï pour le boulot & pour s’amuser aussi quand même. Peut être que certains d’entres vous l’auront reconnu?? ____________ suspense… bon ok j’arrête mes bêtises, elle a posé pour la collection 2010 de la marque Mouillé (mais si vous voyez, j’arrête pas de vous bassiner avec ça ;))

Today, I decided to make a focus on a friend I know. She’s young, beautiful and she’s a model! Natasha! She’s currently in Shangaï for work & some pleasure of course 😉 Lucky her!!! I wish there was some space in her luggage to go into it haha!!

Some of you probably know her through the Mouillé SS’10 collection as she was modelling for her and she has some great pictures! Here’s one of them, probably my favourite one from the last collection.

Multiplumes top SS'10

Je vous ai mis en dessous ma photo préférée de cette précédente collection et ensuite suivent quelques unes de ses photos professionnelles. Top!!! 🙂 Bisous, C.

Just under, follow a few professional pictures she did for magazines etc… Pretty!! 🙂 She’s such a nice girl that I wanted to make a focus on some of her work and show at the same time some nice pics!! Just great!! 🙂 Kisses, C.

❤ that one!! It was like she was coming out from a fairy tale!!

Love it too!! This pic is just amaazing! the colours, the context...

A mix between a British guard & a Russian one?? lol

Laisser un commentaire

