I want them all!! => ZARA

Au cours de mon weekend assez agité, j’ai fait un petit tour à Zara Opéra et je dois dire que j’ai flashé tous les 2m… donc comment vous dire que ma carte bleue s’est barrée en courant quand elle a vu mes yeux pétiller! Pas sympa… donc après aller faire un tour sur le site de la marque, je vous ai mis pas mal de photos OK! mas quand je vous dis que j’ai flashé sur tout ce qu’il y a avait, c’était pas une blague… en plus, je ne vous ai pas tout mis… Bisous, C.

During my very busy weekend – You can’t imagine how busy it was 😉 – I had some time to go to Zara Opéra in Paris, & what a surprise, I felt in love with tons of items! No So surprising as this SS11 collection is just beautiful, soft fabrics, prints, leather, bright colours! Actually all the things I love… I wish I could buy somethings but my credit card decided that it wasn’t such a good idea, so I had no choice that turning my feet back to the exit of the store… too bad! You’ll find below some pictures of items I really like… the worst… I didn’t put everything… Kisses, C.

Laisser un commentaire

