Can’t wait to receive it!

Une bonne chose de faite! J’ai enfin commandé mon sac Thursday Friday et maintenant il ne reste plus qu’à attendre… encore encore et encore… bon la patience ce n’est pas mon fort :s sachant que ce sac à une liste d’attente de dingue, j’espère vraiment qu’il arrivera à bon port courant Mars! Je m’imagine déjà bras dessus bras dessous avec ce grand cabas imprimé du Birkin d’Hermes! TOP!

En attendant allez consulter le site ICI vous allez craquer! Bisous, C.

Finally done!! LAst week I finally ordered my Thursday Friday bag & now just need to wait ’till I receive it home……. patience isn’t really my best but I work on it 😉 I will probably appreciate it more like that! Let’s hope there will have no delay as the waiting list is huge and they start sending the bags from March – from the eldest order – so let’s hope I’ll have it early March… Can’t wait to go out with it as I find just so Cool! The Hermes Birkin print on it makes it just amazing and its size is just perfect for me – I’ll be able to put everything inside 🙂

Have a look on their website HERE, I’m sure you won’t resist! Kisses, C.

Comments
2 Responses to “Can’t wait to receive it!”
  1. I want one!!! They look so roomy & stylish. x

Laisser un commentaire

