Quick news

Il y a 2 semaines environ, j’ai pris quelques photos dans mon salon avec ma soeur comme photographe. Pourquoi donc? Et bien pour une nouvelle section que je vais mettre en place courant Mars si tout va bien! Mais je n’en dirais pas plus pour le moment 😉 Alors en attendant, en voici un petit aperçu! Bisous, C.

2 week ago, my sister & I took some pic in my living room – actually my mum’s one. Why that? Well, for a new page I will add on my blog but I won’t say another word right now, let’s hope I’ll open it in March! Right now, just a sneak peek! Kisses, C.

Comments
One Response to “Quick news”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by blogdechouchou, Chourouk Chouchou. Chourouk Chouchou said: Quick news http://wp.me/p1aTda-j5 […]



Laisser un commentaire

