Sneak peak from London

Coucou je reviens une dernière fois je pense pour les prochaines semaine. Pourquoi? Tout simplement parce que je n’ai toujours pas accès a internet chez moi (la poisse continue), je suis en salon Mode City des samedi pour R jours et je pars enfin en vacances 2, Croatie (Split! D’ailleurs si vous avez des bons plans n’hésitez pas ;)) donc je vais encore être absente pour un moment! J’essairai de vous faire un coucou avant de partir mais au cas je vous souhaite de passer un bel Été 😀 Bisoussss, C.

Je porte une tenue H&M (top, jupe longue, ceinture noeud, bracelets), sandales Minelli, bague fleur Primark.

Hey guys! I came to say hello on last time for this week and probably for the next few ones as :
1/ i still don’t have internet (it really sucks)
2/ i’ll be at Mode City in Paris from this weekend, don’t hesitate coming by if you’re around (Mouille booth)
3/ i’m going on holidays to Croatia (Split! If you have some ideas of places to go to, don’t hesitate ;))
So yes still missing for a while but i’ll be back end July if everything is alright! i wish you having a great, beautiful summer and holidays!! 😀
Speak you soon! Kisses, C.

I’m wearing an H&M outfit (top, skirt, bow belt, bracelets), Minelli sandals, Primark flower ring.

Comments
2 Responses to “Sneak peak from London”
  1. Sarah dit :

    Beautiful outfit!!!!

Laisser un commentaire

