London, my arrival #2

Vous savez comme il m’est difficile de résister à un temps ensoleillé! donc quand je suis arrivée à Londres et que le temps était encore propice aux sandales c’était la fête pour moi! loll donc ce jour-là n’a pas échappé à une sortie de la Chouchou et j’ai donc décidé d’aller me promener du côté d’Oxford Circus (on ne change pas ses bonnes habitudes :p) où j’ai pu me poser à la terrasse du Pret à Manger (que j’adore!), j’ai continué vers Piccadilly et j’ai enfin atterri sur la pelouse de Green Park pour un repos bien mérité haha Bisous, C.

You already know it, it’s hard for me to resist to a sunny day so when i came last week in London and it was still sunny with a cool weather i couldn’t help myself and i spent almost all of my time outside! That day was one of them so after heading to Oxford Circus (yes again and again!) I could enjoy the sun at the terrace of the Pret à Manger followed by a short walk to Piccadilly Circus, i finnally decided to enjoy some time under the sun in Green Park and believe it was totally worthy!! Kisses, C.

Tenue: jean & chemise Primark, sandales Topshop, chapeau et grande écharpe « Fashion Vs Aids » H&M, sac vintage, lunettes Rayban, bagues: Asos & Dorothy Perkins, bracelet fait-main en turquoise (fait par ma très bonne amie Nozha ;))

Outfit: Primark jeans & shirt, Topshop sandals, H&M hat & « fashion Vs aids » big scarf, vintage bag, Rayban sunglasses, rings: Asos & Dorothy Perkins, handmade bracelet made of turquoise stones (made by my beautiful friend Nozha ;))

 

Love the beautiful turquoise stones bracelet my bestfriend made for me 😀

Around Piccadilly

Apple Store still crowded with people

The Ritz

Inside Green Park

Laisser un commentaire

